Our province to strengthen the construction of cultural ecological protection zone

Since 2007, the Ministry of culture has approved the establishment of the southern Fujian Cultural Ecological Protection experimentation area, 18 national cultural ecological protection zone. Among them, there are 2 provinces. The construction of cultural and ecological protection area is an important task in the field of intangible cultural heritage protection. At present, the province has 2 national cultural ecological protection zone, the 3 provincial cultural ecological protection zone is about to be approved. These cultural and ecological protection areas are representative of the province’s cultural and ecological characteristics of the system.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *