SAINTS have announced their 19man squad for Sunda

first_imgSAINTS have announced their 19-man squad for Sunday’s First Utility Super League match against Castleford Tigers.Jon Wilkin, Adam Swift and Lance Hohaia are recalled to the side but Alex Walmsley is unavailable through suspension.Nathan Brown will choose from:2. Tommy Makinson 3. Jordan Turner, 5. Adam Swift, 6. Lance Hohaia, 7. Luke Walsh, 8. Mose Masoe, 9. James Roby, 10. Louie McCarthy-Scarsbrook, 11. Sia Soliola, 12. Jon Wilkin, 13. Willie Manu, 15. Mark Flanagan, 17. Paul Wellens, 22. Mark Percival, 24. Gary Wheeler, 26. Matty Dawson, 27. Greg Richards, 28. Luke Thompson, 33. Andre Savelio.Daryl Powell will choose his Tigers side from:2. Kirk Dixon, 3. Michael Shenton, 4. Jake Webster, 5. Justin Carney, 6. Luke Dorn, 7. Marc Sneyd, 8. Andy Lynch, 9. Adam Milner, 10. Craig Huby, 11. Grant Millington, 12. Weller Hauraki, 13. Nathan Massey, 14. Daryl Clark, 16. Oliver Holmes, 18. Frankie Mariano, 19. Scott Wheeldon, 20. Jamie Ellis, 26. Liam Finn, 32. Lee Jewitt.The game kicks off at 3pm and the referee will be Richard Silverwood.Tickets are still on same for the game from the Ticket Office at Langtree Park, by calling 01744 455052 or by logging on here.last_img read more